Wall Calendar – 7 Pages

60.00

Wall Calendar

Category:

Description

Sahaja Yoga Wall Calendar –

Get the new year Sahaja yoga table calendar by AP Creation Indore. This Sahaja Yoga Calendar comes with 7 different pages that include one full page consisting of the sukshma Tantra Chart with the other six pages with all the dates (2 on each page).

Sahaja Yoga Calendar comes with all the marked festivals and holidays, along with Amavasya and Chaturthi. The Sahaja Yoga Calendar also comes with very unique images and quoted by Her Holiness Mataji Shri Nirmala Devi.

Some of the important dates and events of the coming year are mentioned below –

Date Name Type
1 Jan Friday New Year’s Day Restricted Holiday
13 Jan Wednesday Lohri Restricted Holiday
14 Jan Thursday Pongal Restricted Holiday
14 Jan Thursday Makar Sankranti Restricted Holiday
20 Jan Wednesday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Restricted Holiday
26 Jan Tuesday Republic Day Gazetted Holiday
12 Feb Friday Chinese New Year Observance
14 Feb Sunday Valentine’s Day Observance
16 Feb Tuesday Vasant Panchami Restricted Holiday
19 Feb Friday Shivaji Jayanti Restricted Holiday
26 Feb Friday Hazarat Ali’s Birthday Restricted Holiday
27 Feb Saturday Guru Ravidas Jayanti Restricted Holiday
8 Mar Monday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti Restricted Holiday
11 Mar Thursday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri Gazetted Holiday
20 Mar Saturday March Equinox Season
28 Mar Sunday First day of Passover Observance
28 Mar Sunday Holika Dahana Restricted Holiday
29 Mar Monday Holi Gazetted Holiday
1 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
2 Apr Friday Good Friday Gazetted Holiday
4 Apr Sunday Easter Day Restricted Holiday
13 Apr Tuesday Chaitra Sukhladi Restricted Holiday
14 Apr Wednesday Vaisakhi Restricted Holiday
14 Apr Wednesday Mesadi Restricted Holiday
14 Apr Wednesday Ambedkar Jayanti Observance
15 Apr Thursday Bahag Bihu/Vaisakhadi Restricted Holiday
21 Apr Wednesday Rama Navami Gazetted Holiday
25 Apr Sunday Mahavir Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
1 May Saturday May Day Observance
7 May Friday Jamat Ul-Vida Restricted Holiday
9 May Sunday Mother’s Day Observance
9 May Sunday Birthday of Ravindranath Restricted Holiday
14 May Friday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar Gazetted Holiday
14 May Friday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar Muslim, Common local holiday
26 May Wednesday Buddha Purnima/Vesak Gazetted Holiday
20 Jun Sunday Father’s Day Observance
21 Jun Monday June Solstice Season
12 Jul Monday Rath Yatra Restricted Holiday
21 Jul Wednesday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha (Tentative Date) Gazetted Holiday
24 Jul Saturday Guru Purnima Observance
1 Aug Sunday Friendship Day Observance
15 Aug Sunday Independence Day Gazetted Holiday
16 Aug Monday Parsi New Year Restricted Holiday
19 Aug Thursday Muharram/Ashura (Tentative Date) Gazetted Holiday
21 Aug Saturday Onam Restricted Holiday
22 Aug Sunday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Restricted Holiday
30 Aug Monday Janmashtami Gazetted Holiday
30 Aug Monday Janmashtami (Smarta) Restricted Holiday
10 Sep Friday Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi Restricted Holiday
23 Sep Thursday September Equinox Season
2 Oct Saturday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
12 Oct Tuesday Maha Saptami Restricted Holiday
13 Oct Wednesday Maha Ashtami Restricted Holiday
14 Oct Thursday Maha Navami Restricted Holiday
15 Oct Friday Dussehra Gazetted Holiday
19 Oct Tuesday Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad (Tentative Date) Gazetted Holiday
20 Oct Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti Restricted Holiday
24 Oct Sunday Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth) Restricted Holiday
31 Oct Sunday Halloween Observance
4 Nov Thursday Naraka Chaturdasi Restricted Holiday
4 Nov Thursday Diwali/Deepavali Gazetted Holiday
5 Nov Friday Govardhan Puja Restricted Holiday
6 Nov Saturday Bhai Duj Restricted Holiday
10 Nov Wednesday Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi) Restricted Holiday
19 Nov Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
24 Nov Wednesday Guru Tegh Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day Restricted Holiday
29 Nov Monday First Day of Hanukkah Observance
6 Dec Monday Last day of Hanukkah Observance
21 Dec Tuesday December Solstice Season
24 Dec Friday Christmas Eve Restricted Holiday
25 Dec Saturday Christmas Gazetted Holiday
31 Dec Friday New Year’s Eve Observance

 

Table Calendars

Table Calendar Wikipedia

 

Additional information

Weight 0.225 kg